Dawson County High School Basketball

  • All Teams
  • Varsity Boys
  • Varsity Girls
  • JV Boys
  • JV Girls

Basketball Schedule
(As of September 24, 2014)

2014-2015 Schedule

     Date

Team

Location

Time/Team

Thurs.Nov.13 Lakeview (Scrimmage) Away 6:00 VG/VB
Tues. Nov.18 Pickens Away 4:15 JVB/VG/VB
Fri. Nov.21 Rabun Away 4:00 ALL
Mon. Nov 24 Walnut Grove Home 3:00 JVG/VG
Tues. Nov. 25 Union Away 4:30 ALL
Tues. Dec. 2 Rabun Home 4:15 JVG/VG/VB
Tues. Dec. 9 East Hall Home 4:15 JVB/VG/VB
Fri. Dec. 12 Union Home 4:00 ALL
Sat. Dec. 13 Pickens Home 3:00 ALL
Tues. Dec. 16 Banks Home 4:15 JVG/VG/VB
Fri. Dec. 19 Franklin Away 4:00 ALL
Sat. Dec.20-23 North Murray Tour. Away TBD VB
Sat. Dec 27-30 Tennessee Tour. Away TBD VB
Sat. Dec 27-30 Pickens Tour. Away TBD VG
Fri. Jan. 2 Pacelli Home 6:00 VG/VB
Sat. Jan. 3 East Hall Away 3:00 ALL
Tues. Jan. 6 Lumpkin Home 4:15 JVB/VG/VB
Fri. Jan. 9 Fannin Home 4:00 ALL
Tues. Jan. 13 West Hall Away 4:15 JVG/VG/VB
Fri. Jan 23 Banks Away 4:15 ALL
Sat. Jan. 24 Chestatee Tour. Away TBD JVB/JVG
Tues. Jan. 27 Franklin Home 4:15 JVG/VG/VB
Fri. Jan. 30 Lumpkin Away 4:00 ALL
Sat. Jan 31 Chestatee Tour. Away TBD ALL
Tues. Feb. 3 Fannin Away 4:30 JVB/VG/VB
Fri. Feb. 6 West Hall Home 4:00 ALL
Varsity Boys Basketball

Varsity Girls Basketball

 

 

Junior Varsity Boys Basketball

 

 

Junior Varsity Girls Basketball