School_Banner
Black's Mill Robinson Kilough Riverview Dawson County High School Hightower DCMS Riverview Board of Education
 

 

DCHS Home
About Us
Departments
Directions
Faculty&Staff
Lunch Menu
Administration
Organizations
Parent Information
School Calendar
School Improvement
Student Information
SeniorInformation
School Choice

 

 

 

 

 

 

Faculty & Staff
Name Courses (click for Lesson Plans) Email Phone Ext.
Abe, Jackie Special Education jabe@dawson.k12.ga.us 1457
Allen, Laura Math lallen@dawson.k12.ga.us 2448
Anderson, Barbara   banderson@dawson.k12.ga.us 1407
Auten, Dale Engineering Technology dauten@dawson.k12.ga.us 1563
Barber, Terry Physical Science tbarber@dawson.k12.ga.us 2424
Bearden, Jamey Spanish jbearden@dawson.k12.ga.us 2429
Bennett, Ronny Math rbennett@dawson.k12.ga.us 2400
Beusse, Edith Family & Consumer Science ebeusse@dawson.k12.ga.us 1566
Blum, Susan English sblum@dawson.k12.ga.us 2426
Brandt, Glenda Secretary gbrandt@dawson.k12.ga.us 1401
Bray, Ron SRO rbray@dawson.k12.ga.us 1402

Brinkley, Tammy
  tbrinkley@dawson.k12.ga.us  
Brookshire, Cindy Math cbrookshire@dawson.k12.ga.us 2418
Browning, Sherry English sbrowning@dawson.k12.ga.us 2403
Burgess, Thad Project Success tburgess@dawson.k12.ga.us 1567
Burlack, Marsha Business & Office Technology mburlack@dawson.k12.ga.us 1562
Burt, Penny Special Education Parapro pburt@dawson.k12.ga.us 2402
Cain, Billie Related Vocational Instruction bcain@dawson.k12.ga.us 1502
Carter, Elaine Cafeteria   1427
Cash, Cheryl Special Education ccash@dawson.k12.ga.us 1453
Coker, Ryan Business & Office Technology rcoker@dawson.k12.ga.us 2441
Connor, Kayron   kconner@dawson.k12.ga.us  
Corcoran, Bobbi Jo Para-pro Special Education bcorcoran@dawson.k12.ga.us 2405
Daniel, Tammy Para-pro Special Education tdaniel@dawson.k12.ga.us 2442
Daniels, Laura Cafeteria ldaniels@dawson.k12.ga.us 1427
Denny, Robert Custodian   1438
DeRose, Brian Advanced Marketing Computer Applications
Marketing
bderose@dawson.k12.ga.us 2431
Dicus, Eric Auto Tech edicus@dawson.k12.ga.us  
Dorman, Lori Secretary ldorman@dawson.k12.ga.us 1448
Duff, Deanna English dduff@dawson.k12.ga.us 2411
Dyer, Gina Special Education gdyer@dawson.k12.ga.us 2412
Eade, Andrew Iss aeade@dawson.k12.ga.us 1423
Eade, Kathleen English, Drama keade@dawson.k12.ga.us 2416
Edwards, Thomas Assistant Principal, Discipline tedwards@dawson.k12.ga.us 1411
Ergle, Trisha Lunchroom Manager tergle@dawson.k12.ga.us 1427
Evans, Marie Custodian   1438
Floyd, Hazel Vision Ed. Specialist hfloyd@dawson.k12.ga.us  
Ferguson, Cherie Counselor cferguson@dawson.k12.ga.us 1426
Gee, Michelle Math mgee@dawson.k12.ga.us 2404
Gore, Chris Art cgore@dawson.k12.ga.us 1431
Greer, Wes Social Studies wgreer@dawson.k12.ga.us 2435
Grigsby, Wanda Math wgrigsby@dawson.k12.ga.us 2417
Guisasola, Anthony Hightower Academy aguisasoladawson.k12.ga.us 1701
Hayes, Jennifer Cafeteria   1427
Halsey, Linda Special Education lhalsey@dawson.k12.ga.us  
Hamby, Chess Special Education chamby@dawson.k12.ga.us 2437
Hamby, Beth Business Education bhamby@dawson.k12.ga.us 1434
Harris, Wayne     1438
Harrison, Neil Career & Technology Supervisor nharrison@dawson.k12.ga.us 1510
Haynes, Arron Science ahaynes@dawson.k12.ga.us 1433
Hendrix, Laura Science lhendrix@dawson.k12.ga.us 2419
Hill, Kassie Science khill@dawson.k12.ga.us 2430
Hinton, Lauren Hightower Academy lhinton@dawson.k12.ga.us 1701
Hopkins, Betty Custodian   1438
Hughes, Brody Hightower Academy bhughes@dawson.k12.ga.us 1701
Hughes, Lori Science lorihughes@dawson.k12.ga.us 2421
Huggard, Deborah Math dhuggard@dawson.k12.ga.us 2414
Hyams, Anne Social Studies ahyams@dawson.k12.ga.us 2401
Jackson, Hilda Spanish hjackson@dawson.k12.ga.us 2438
Jennings, Connie Records Clerk cjennings@dawson.k12.ga.us 1404
Jernigan, Robin Social Studies rjernigan@dawson.k12.ga.us 2407
Kelly, Lee Media Center Parapro lkelly@dawson.k12.ga.us 1420
Kenny, John Special Education jkenny@dawson.k12.ga.us 1445
Kenny, Nikki Science nkenny@dawson.k12.ga.us 2425
Kimsey, Barry Technology Specialist bkimsey@dawson.k12.ga.us 1025
Lacey, Jed Special Education jlacey@dawson.k12.ga.us 1421
Lamb, Angela Science alamb@dawson.k12.ga.us 2445
Lamb, Jeremy Custodian   1438
Lee, Jeff Weight Training jlee@dawson.k12.ga.us 1405
Lott, Keith Media Specialist klott@dawson.k12.ga.us 1420
Lucaciu, Florica Cafeteria   1427
Lundy, Silvey Para-pro slundy@dawson.k12.ga.us 2434
Martin, Stacy Assistant Principal/Curriculum smartin@dawson.k12.ga.us 1409
Mayfield, Dianne Work-based Learning Coordinator dmayfield@dawson.k12.ga.us 1564
McKague, Sherri Cafeteria    
Pamplin, Steven JROTC spamplin@dawson.k12.ga.us 5780
Patrick, JoAnn Cafeteria   1427
Poss, Marjorie Counselor mposs@dawson.k12.ga.us 1415
Pruett, Jimmy Driver Education jpruett@dawson.k12.ga.us 1425
Pruitt, Michael Social Studies mpruitt@dawson.k12.ga.us 2444
Ragsdale, Mark Social Studies mragsdale@dawson.k12.ga.us 2413
Reese, Melissa Math mreese@dawson.k12.ga.us 2410
Roberts, Edward Math eroberts@dawson.k12.ga.us 1561
Robinson, Joel Band & Guitar jrobinson@dawson.k12.ga.us 1424
Rogers, Nickie PE nrogers@dawson.k12.ga.us 2409
Samples, Dana Tech Ed Secretary / Special Education Parapro dsamples@dawson.k12.ga.us 1501
Samples, Van PE vsamples@dawson.k12.ga.us 2402
Sanders, Donna Health & Medical dsanders@dawson.k12.ga.us 1451
Sanders, Preston Custodian   1438

Simpson, Hank

Social Studies hsimpson@dawson.k12.ga.us 2427
Smith, Jennifer English jsmith@dawson.k12.ga.us 2408
Rrona, Smith Custodian   1438
Stowers, Reggie Agriculture rstowers@dawson.k12.ga.us 1560
Swafford, Beth Bookkeeper bswafford@dawson.k12.ga.us 1412
Sweat, Steve Graduation Coach ssweat@dawson.k12.ga.us 1450
Sweatte, Johnnie JROTC jsweatte@dawson.k12.ga.us 5779
Towns, Larry Head Custodian ltowns@dawson.k12.ga.us 1438
Trammell, Deneen Social Studies dtrammell@dawson.k12.ga.us 2428
Turner, Diana English dturner@dawson.k12.ga.us 2422
Turner, Grady Drama gturner@dawson.k12.ga.us 1432
Turner, Vicki English vturner@dawson.k12.ga.us 1444
Welling, Anne Hightower Academy awelling@dawson.k12.ga.us 1701
Williams, Michael English mikewilliams@dawson.k12.ga.us 1434
Wilson, Dr. Jute Principal jwilson@dawson.k12.ga.us 1410
Worley, Stan Hightower Academy sworley@dawson.k12.ga.us 1701
Wright, Susan Science susanwright@dawson.k12.ga.us 2439
Wright, Spencer Chorus swright@dawson.k12.ga.us 1443
Young, Mary Cafeteria   1427




































 

 








 

 
AnnouncementsTigePowerschool