Dawson County High School

DCHS Lunchroom Awards Include:

2017 Shake it Up Silver Award

Contact Information:

Gayle Jones
Lunchroom Manager
(706) 265-6555, Ext. 1427
Gayle's Email


Meet the Staff!
From left to right: 
 Diane Hartley, Mary Young, Kay Conner, Rosanne LaVoy (back), Susie Cowart (front),
Mandi LeBaron (back), JoAnn Patrick (front), and Gayle Jones, Manager

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.