2017-18 Teacher of the Year Announced

2017-18 Teacher of the Year Announced
Posted on 10/24/2017
Teacher of the YearWe are thankful for all of our amazing teachers in Dawson County! Each school has a Teacher of the Year, selected by their peers. The finalists are then interviewed and selected by a panel.
Black's Mill Elementary- Lisa Allen
Kilough Elementary School- Dana Fowler
Riverview Elementary School- Nichole Gilleland Green
Robinson Elementary School- Lauren Zadernak
Dawson County Middle School- Jessie Gravitt
Dawson County Junior High School- Kevin Woody
Dawson County High School- Jennifer Smith

And the system finalist, 2017-18 Teacher of the Year is Kevin Woody. Congrats to all finalists! We appreciate all that you do!
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.