Members of the Leadership Team

Superintendent: Dr. Damon Gibbs

Deputy Superintendent: Mrs. Nicole LeCave

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources and Operations: Mr. Hershel Bennett

Finance Director:
 Mrs.Beth Covington

Executive Director of Technology: Mr. Roman Gaddis 

Director of Instructional Support Secondary Schools: Dr. Nathan Hand

Director of School Improvement and Accountability: Mrs. Tracey Compton

Director of Exceptional Children: Dr. Todd Langley

Executive Director of Instructional Support and Student Services: Dr. Janice Darnell

School Nutrition Coordinator: Mr. Scott Richardson

Director of Youth Health Services: Mrs. Vikki Brannon

Director of Maintenance and Facilities: Mr. Scott Morgan
Transportation Supervisor: Mr. Jim Rich


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.