Technology Department Staff:

Roman Gaddis, Executive Director of Technology
Vickie Pafford, Administrative Assistant
Carol Helton, District Technology Coordinator
Brian DeRose, Coordinator of Instructional Technology
Barry Kimsey, Network Administrator
Karen Wilson, District Technology Specialist
Blaine Robbins, Network Administrator
Brett Eckler, Student Information Manager

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.